Contact us – original

Executive Headteacher Mr John Halliwell

Head of School Mr Gerard Brown

Inclusion Manager Mrs Fay Milward

Address all correspondence to:

For further information please contact the office team below.

Mrs M. Wooldridge – Admissions and Attendance

Ms L. Darlington – General Enquires

Chair of Governors Mr Mark Riddaway

For any correspondence for the Chair of Governors please send to the academy office.

Messages can be addressed to specific members of staff, the academy itself or Ms L. Darlington in the office: