Header Image 1

Who We Are

Our ELP team are committed, specialised and dedicated to the pupils within our ELP and wider school community.  Below you can find the team that support and lead the ELP:

Staff Member Role
John Halliwell Executive Director of Primary & Strategic SEND Lead for the Trust
Gerard Brown Executive Headteacher
Cherene Joseph Head Teacher
Susan Andrews Joint ELP Leader & Teacher
Lisa Makin Joint ELP Leader & Teacher
Holly Cahalin SENDCo
Gemma Barton ELP Teacher
Christina Irwin ELP Teacher
Jenny Williams ELP Teacher
Lynn Gorrie

Specialist Teaching Assistant

Trudi Harber Specialist Teaching Assistant
Celi Lyons Teaching Assistant
Mitchell Hartfield PE Coach - Applegarth
Chevalier March PE Coach - Applegarth
Christine Nestor NHS Speech & Language Therapist
Sue White NHS Speech & Lanauage Therapy Assistant